About Us

Company Overview

  • Limitless Publishing was founded by Jennifer O’Neill and Jessica Gunhammer.
  • Limitless Publishing is a family owned company.
  • Limitless Publishing is dedicated to bringing an extensive cross section of quality information and entertainment in all printed, digital and audio formats to a worldwide audience of readers.
  • Limitless publishes approximately 200+ titles annually.
  • Limitless has publishing and distribution capabilities in the United States and Canada as well as an international sales presence in every major market through Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Kobo, iTunes, Createspace, and Audible.
  • Limitless Publishing has had several books looked at from the movie industry, including two books that have recently been picked up for major motion pictures. The Ghost Files and The Ghost Files 2.
  • Limitlesspublishing.com receives more than 7,000+ unique visitors monthly and serves as an online location where readers and fans can find easily accessible information about their favorite books, giveaways, and discounted/sale books.
  • As a new generation publisher we want to see our authors succeed, therefore, our royalty structure is much different than other “traditional publishers. Which includes a higher royalty rate.
  • Our team is not only talented, but many of the members are successful authors themselves.

Our Team

Soul DNA Photo
Jennifer O’Neill

CEO | Owner

jennifer@limitlesspublishing.com

Jessica Gunhammer

Vice President | Owner

jessica@limitlesspublishing.com

Dixie
Dixie Matthews

VP of Operations South Dakota
Submissions Department
Head of Submissions | Formatting Expert

dixie@limitlesspublishing.com

Lori Whitwam

Managing Editor

lori@limitlesspublishing.com

Crystal Harms

Marketing | Public Relations

marketing@limitlesspublishing.com

Lydia Harbaugh

Marketing | Public Relations

marketing@limitlesspublishing.com

Dimitri Fahey

Publishing Assistant

dimitri@limitlesspublishing.com

Copyright © 2017 Limitless Publishing. All Rights Reserved.

Designed By YourDesignGuys.com